Remembering Bill Studebaker

Posted on Updated on

I took several advanced English classes from Bill Studebaker, and even attended a class with his wife Judy. This is a sad week for his family, friends, and fellow writers.  Missing since July 4, it is believed that Bill drowned kayaking near Yellow Pine.

One thought on “Remembering Bill Studebaker

    Penny Leah said:
    July 13, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    Bill his wife Judy and their family are lifelong friends of my son in law Matt and more recently of my daughter Kate. Bill celebrated their marriage on 23rd July 2007 on Stanley Lake. I feel their pain and send my deepest sympathy to all of Bill’s family and friends.
    Blessings from your friends in Australia

    I cannot imagine how devastated his family is right now. I hope he will find his peace and rest in heaven. Bess

Leave a Reply

